Recorded competition results.
Explore award-winning olive oils.
Compare oils by their average medal points for a competition year. Bronze = 1 · Silver = 2 · Gold or higher = 3.
How rankings workShowing 24 oils
| Varieties | Shortlist | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 3 included · 0 excluded 9 points ÷ 3 eligible awards. | United States · Southern Salinas Valley | 2025Producer-listed harvest | Leccino, Lucca, Frantoio | Not reported | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | Croatia · Poreč | 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 2 included · 0 excluded 6 points ÷ 2 eligible awards. | Greece · Messinia | 2025 | Koroneiki | €13.2/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | Greece · Messinia | 2025 | Koroneiki | €13.96/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 2 included · 0 excluded 6 points ÷ 2 eligible awards. | Greece · Messinia | 2025 | Koroneiki | €17.14/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | Japan · Nagayo | 2025 | Mission | Not reported | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | Japan · Shodoshima | 2025 | Lucca | ¥47,727.27/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 2 included · 0 excluded 6 points ÷ 2 eligible awards. | Japan · Shodoshima | 2025 | Not reported | ¥56,666.67/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | South Africa · Porterville (Winterhoek Mountains) | 2026Producer-listed harvest | Nocellara del Belice | ZAR 490/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | Croatia · Croatian Istria | 2025Producer-listed harvest | Buža | Not reported | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | Croatia · Croatian Istria | 2025Producer-listed harvest | Istarska Bjelica | €35.2/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | Croatia · Croatian Istria | 2025Producer-listed harvest | Leccino, Buža, Istarska Bjelica | €44/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | Croatia · Croatian Istria | 2025Producer-listed harvest | Istarska Bjelica, Leccino | €44/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | Croatia · Croatian Istria | 2025Producer-listed harvest | Leccino | €48.4/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | South Africa · Franschhoek Valley | 2026 | Not reported | ZAR 380/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | South Africa · Franschhoek Valley | 2026 | Coratina | ZAR 460/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 2 included · 0 excluded 6 points ÷ 2 eligible awards. | United States · Paso Robles | 2025 | Arbequina | $88/L | 625 mg/kg | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 2 included · 0 excluded 6 points ÷ 2 eligible awards. | United States · San Luis Obispo County | 2025 | Frantoio, Coratina, Leccino, Maurino, Pendolino | Not reported | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | Croatia · Croatian Istria | 2025 | Not reported | €32/L | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | New Zealand · Wairarapa | 2026 | Koroneiki | NZ$52/L | 437 mg/kg | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | United States · Paso Robles | 2025Producer-listed harvest | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | United States · Paso Robles | 2025 | Leccino, Pendolino, Coratina, Frantoio, Picholine, Bouteillan, Maurino | Not reported | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | Slovenia · Goriška Brda | 2025 | Istrska belica, Leccino, Crnica | Not reported | Not reported | ||
2026 · Rank 1 3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards. | South Africa · Klein Karoo | 2026 | Coratina | ZAR 410/L | Not reported |

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 3 included · 0 excluded 9 points ÷ 3 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 2 included · 0 excluded 6 points ÷ 2 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 2 included · 0 excluded 6 points ÷ 2 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 2 included · 0 excluded 6 points ÷ 2 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 2 included · 0 excluded 6 points ÷ 2 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 2 included · 0 excluded 6 points ÷ 2 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation

2026 · Rank 1
3.00 / 3 · 1 included · 0 excluded 3 points ÷ 1 eligible awards.Awards and calculation
Browse by competition
- Athena International Olive Oil Competition
- Australian Golden Olive Awards
- Australian International Olive Awards
- Berlin Global Olive Oil Awards
- California State Fair EVOO Competition
- Japan Olive Oil Prize
- London International Olive Oil Competition
- Los Angeles International Olive Oil Competition
- New York International Olive Oil Competition
- OLIVE JAPAN International Olive Oil Competition
- Olives New Zealand Awards
- Oliveti Northland Olive Oil Awards
- SA Olive Awards
How rankings work
Each distinct eligible quality award contributes Bronze = 1, Silver = 2 or Gold-or-higher = 3. An oil’s average includes awards across competitions in the selected competition year, regardless of its release year. Genuine separate category awards count separately; duplicate result records count once. Equal averages share a rank; filtering does not change annual ranks.
This medal index uses the same broad tiers as our competition agreement analysis. New York Silver stays Silver even though that competition does not award Bronze. Gold, Double Gold, Platinum and qualifying higher honours all contribute 3 points. The mapping does not establish equal judging standards, prestige or selectivity. It is not a published judging score.
Non-quality or unclassified judging streams, unknown medal labels, and internal reviews do not contribute points. Oils with no eligible awards remain unranked. Assurance grades do not alter points. Missing competition years are excluded from annual listings rather than replaced with release years. Published judging scores are not mixed into this index.Catalogue exclusions and duplicate records
These are recorded catalogue results, not a complete record of entrants or unsuccessful entries. More awards do not automatically produce a higher average. Methodology version 1.